top of page

Executive &


Ruth Corlis - President

Denise Snyder - Past President

Claudia Tavares - Treasurer

Reesa Spitman - Director

John Edelman - Director

Steve Quinn - Director

Anna Carey - Director

Janine Chang - Director

Helen Lyons - Director

Erica Riewald- Director/Social Liaison

Bernadine Lutes - Director/ Managing Email/ Leads the Christmas Team

Julie Woodall- Director / Leads Beautification Team

bottom of page